COLL Windhoek Staff Members

Antoinette Wentworth
Coordinator: Courseware Development
Estelle Cloete
Coordinator: Finance and Office Management
Noleen Yvonne Shipanga
Coordinator: Administrative Support
Johnson Mutirua
Student Support Officer
Brenda Kaumbangere
Student Support Officer
Henrietha Beukes
Student Support Officer
Charles Mbazuvara
Senior Store and Dispatch Officer
Embrochius Petersen
Store and Dispatch Clerk
Elock Shikalepo
Instructional Designer: Courseware Development
Jacqueline Bock
Instructional Designer
Josefina Skrywer
Deria van Wyk
Coordinator: Academic Support
Joy Hambabi
Instructional Designer
Maria Indongo
Student Support Officer
Mildred Besser
Instructional Designer

COLL Regional Staff Members

Gwendoline Beukes
Town: Otjiwarongo
Christopher Madyaao
Town: Katima Mulilo
Antonio Stuurmann
Town: Keetmanshoop
Julia Matengu
Town: Ongwediva
Charles Lushu
Menason Katjirua
Town: Tsumeb
Lukas Shikulo
Town: Walvis Bay

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Storch Street Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.