Postgraduate Programmes


Faculty: Human Sciences

Department of Communication

Programme Code
Master of Journalism and Media Technology 09MJMT


Faculty: Natural Resources and Spatial Sciences

Department of Architecture and Spatial Planning

Programme Code
Master of Urban Design 09MOUD
Bachelor of Town and Regional Planning Honours 08BTRH
Master of Landscape Architecture 09MOLA

Department of Natural Resources & Agricultural Sciences

Programme Code
Doctor of Philosophy in Natural Resources Science 10DNRS


Faculty: Harold Pupkewitz Graduate School of Business

Programme Code


Faculty: Engineering Sciences

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Programme Code
Master of Sustainable Energy Systems 09MSES
Master of Sustainable Energy 09MSES
Postgraduate Diploma in Space and Atmospheric Science 08PGDA
Postgraduate Diploma in Space Technology 08PGDS

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Programme Code
Master of Engineering in Civil Engineering 09MECE


Faculty: Computing and Informatics

Department of Informatics

Programme Code
Postgraduate Certificate in Informatics 08PGCI
Doctor of Philosophy in Informatics 10PDIN

Department of Computer Science

Programme Code
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer Science 10PDCS


Faculty: Health and Applied Sciences

Department of Natural & Applied Sciences

Programme Code
Bachelor of Science Honours 08BOSH


Faculty: Management Sciences

Department of Management

Programme Code
Bachelor of Human Resources Management Honours 08HRMH
Bachelor of Business Management Honours 08BBMN


Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Storch Street Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.