Admission Enquiries

Contact the Namibia University of Science and Technology

By Post Mail:

The Registrar
Private Bag 13388
Windhoek, Namibia

In Person:

The Administration Building
13 Storch Street, Windhoek
Student Enquiries

List of Contact persons

Ms. Antonia Goliath
Senior Faculty Officer
Tel: + 264 61 207 2114
agoliath@nust.na
Ms. Gillian Feris
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF HUMAN SCIENCES
Tel: + 264 61 207 2160
gferis@nust.na
Mr. Gilbert //Hoabeb
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Department of Management Sciences
Tel: + 264 61 207 2320
ghoabeb@nust.na
Mr. Oswin Nangula
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Tel: + 264 61 207 2016
imujoro@nust.na
Ms. Ottilie Nelago
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES:
Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Tel: + 264 61 207 2671
onelago@nust.na
Ms. Neriene Hoebes
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF NATURAL RESOURCES AND SPATIAL SCIENCES
Tel: + 264 61 207 2963
nhoebes@nust.na
Ms. Julia Semi
Relief Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
Tel: + 264 61 207 2923
jsemi@nust.na
Ms. Mercia Richards
Faculty Officer
Responsible for Board of Studies:
FACULTY OF HEALTH AND APPLIED SCIENCES and HAROLD PUPKEWITZ GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Tel: + 264 61 207 2964
mrichards@nust.na
Ms. Indira Mbako
Faculty Officer
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES:
Department of Marketing and Logistics
Tel: +264 61 2072170
Email: imbako@nust.na
 

 

The Admissions Desk

Namibia University of Science and Technology
admissions@nust.na

Contact Us

The Namibia University of Science and Technology welcomes all queries and suggestions via our contact page. For detailed enquiries please fill in our Advanced Enquiries form on the main Enquiries page.

Private Bag 13388 Windhoek, Namibia 13 Storch Street Windhoek, Namibia +264-61-207-9111 +264-61-207-2444

Online Enquiry

Please take the time to properly fill out the Enquiry form! This helps us in determining who would be the best contact person to help you further.